Nelsonskop prefects

MARAPONG — Nelsonskop Primary School in Marapong recently announced their prefects for 2017. They are as follows:
Front seat from left: Mfisa Nthabiseng, Baloyi Joy, Deputy Principal Molebaloa, MJ Modise Batholomeo and Matlou Lawrence. Back seat from left: Secretary of Culture Motloutsi KE, Chairperson of Culture Motlogeloa KM, Boshomane MD and Seanego OP. Members of the cultural committee are Boya Taelo, Selango Tebogo, Mphahlele Keabetswe, MNabula Clementine, Kajimone Veronica, Moruane Lesego, Mabula Clementine, Kleinboy Madira, Kgare MT and Mabela RL.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.