Soccer winners Bahwaduba & Tsunami

Bahwaduba ZCC Masters Football Club (FC), Tsunami Lephalale Masters FC, Lephalale City Masters FC and LBS Masters FC took part in a soccer tournament held at Lephalale SAPS Soccer Fields on Sunday 18 February.

Bahwaduba ZCC Football Club members are back FLTR: Molema, Thabi, Mosotho, Letsoalo, Mahapa, Makoala, Malatjie, Chenene and front: Sam, Mothiba, Modiba, Mailula, Tsebe (Captain) and John

Ace Pootona, Public Relations Officer, said in his report that Bahwaduba FC beat LBS Masters with 1-0. Samual Makwala scored at the 30th minute of the match and he was appointed as Man of the Match for Bahwaduba ZCC FC.

The members of winners Tsunami Lephalale Masters Football Club are back FLTR: Jan, Bachene, Batlebe, Langwane, Mokwetli, Roger, Tom and front: Sello, Jeff, Bachene, Zane, Joe, Piuet and Tenashe

The team of Tsunami Lephalale Masters FC played against Lephalale City Masters FC and they won 2-1. Zane and Jeff scored at the 39th minute and 51st minute of the game respectively. The goal for Lephalale City Masters FC was scored in the 97th minute of the game.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.